Home | PostXpert Info | Screen Shots | Download | Order | Support | Affiliate Program
 
POSTXPERT
Professional
Free
Screen Shots
Competitive Comparison
Awards
 
SUPPORT  
Anti-Spam Policy
Usenet Resources
Support FAQ
Bug/Problem Reports
Email Support
Online Help
 
OTHER INFORMATION
How to Order
Newsletter
PostXpert Info
Affiliate Program
Terms and Conditions
 
 
PARTNERS
CodeStyles
 

 

 

SUBMITMAD.COM made a complete copy of our WebSite

 

As they say in their web site, "That is called web site plagiarism".

 

First, let's check out their WebSite, http://www.submitmad.com

 

 

It seems respectable, right? Read the underlined text ... they have integrity and reputation ... they also have a software to protect html, because they know that if you steal another web page, that is plagiarism.

 

Well, not that respectable after all ... first, check out the spam they were doing ...

 

 

This was taken from Google Groups ... they were spaming a software called Nesgroup Auto Poster ...

 

Check out the screen captures we have done from their web site. It opens on a new window because the images are a little large.

 

First, the home page. Look familiar?

 

Next, the anti-spam policy. (nice ... they have an anti-spam policy and they personally don't follow it)

 

The Terms & Conditions.

 

The Competitive Comparision.

 

The Usenet Help.

 

So what do you think about this? I think you should send an email to info@submitad.com
and tell them what you think!!

 

 

 

Copyright © 2001-2006 C4F - Concepts for Future, Lda